Bugs and diseases.

The hand washing boffins have said we should be washing our hands for 20secs (2 lots of Happy Birthday, I don’t think it matters who you are wishing a happy birthday).

Don’t get me wrong, due to my lifestyle I am a regular hand washer, but I’m not sure I can commit to 20 secs hygiene-ing myself. So it looks like I will be forced to take my chances with the bugs and diseases. After all when have bugs and diseases done anyone harm?

@anunknowncomic

If you get the chance, have a listen to my comedy prongcast. Thanks

Leave a Reply

